Teaching our youth the great games of baseball and softball

GRASS LAKE YOUTH LEAGUE

OUR TEAM

ct

TONY VIGO

President

president@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

OPEN

Vice President

vice_president@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

b1

KEITH NEIBAUER

Baseball Director

baseball_director@glsyl.org

Bio: 

Keith has lived in Grass Lake for 29years. He is married to Carrie, they have two kids KJ Neibauer and Kourtney Noll, and two grand kids Kaylyn and Owen. Keith has been involved in baseball for the past 25years. Keith was the president of Michigan Crush Baseball which was based out of Grass Lake and is currently the Head Coach/Recruiter for Underwood Orr Baseball, a college showcase/ placement team based out of Tecumseh, Michigan

glsylbanner

ASHLEA HENSEN

Softball Director

softball_director@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

b

KJ NEIBAUER

Tournament Director

neibauerkj@yahoo.com

Bio:

KJ graduated from Grass Lake High School in 2012, where he competed in both basketball and baseball, and now lives in Mount Pleasant, Michigan with his fiance Leah. KJ continued his education and baseball career at Saginaw Valley State University. KJ has spent the last 6 years coaching athletes with performance training and baseball. KJ has coached a youth teams along with Underwood Orr Baseball, a college showcase/placement team based out of Tecumseh, Michigan.  

ct

AUSTIN PITTMAN

Umpire Coordinator

Email:

Bio: Austin graduated from Napoleon High School in 2012, where he competed in baseball as well as other sports, and now lives in Grass Lake. After graduation Austin moved to Lansing where he furthered his baseball career as well as his education at Lansing Community College. Austin has been part of the officiating community sense 2012, officiating not just baseball but other sports as well at the high school level as well as others.

ct

JAMIE COOPER

Youth Director (TBall/Coach Pitch)

youth_director@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

OPEN

Safety & Equipment Manager

equipment@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

b

CARRIE NEIBAUER

Special Events Coordinator

Bio: Coming Soon

ct

LAUREN ISON

Treasurer / Secretary

treasurer@glsyl.org / secretary@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

OPEN

Registar

registar@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

OPEN

Co-Ed Coordinator

co-ed@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

ct

JESSICA PAYNE

Fundraising Coordinator

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

MADI HOLCOMB

Concessions Coordinator

Bio: Coming Soon

Interested In Becoming A Board Member?