Teaching our youth the great games of baseball and softball

GRASS LAKE SUMMER YOUTH LEAGUE - BOARD MEMBERS

Tony Vigo

President (president@glsyl.org)

 

OPEN  

Vice President (vice_president@glsyl.org

 

Jeff Wyers

Baseball Director (baseball_director@glsyl.org)

 

Todd Busch

Equipment Manager (equipment@glsyl.org)

 

Jennifer Canning

Events and Fund/Raising Coordinator (fundraiser@glsyl.org)

 

OPEN

Registrar (registrar@glsyl.org)

 

OPEN

Safety Director (safety@glsyl.org)

 

Terri Neely

Softball Director (softball_director@glsyl.org)

 

OPEN

Co-Ed Coordinator (co-ed@glsyl.org)

 

Lauren Ison

Treasurer (secretary@glsyl.org) Secretary (treasurer@glsyl.org)

 

Jamie Cooper

Youth Director

(TBall/Coach Pitch) (youth_director@glsyl.org)