Teaching our youth the great games of baseball and softball

GRASS LAKE YOUTH LEAGUE

OUR TEAM

OPEN

President

president@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

ct

JAMIE COOPER

Vice President

vice_president@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

OPEN

Baseball Director

baseball_director@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming soon

glsylbanner

ASHLEA HENSEN

Softball Director

softball_director@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

Tournament Director

OPEN

Umpire Coordinator

Email:

Bio:Coming soon

jkh;hl

BRAD ANDRUS

Youth Director (TBall/Coach Pitch)

youth_director@glsyl.org

Bio: Brad has worked in the Jackson area for the past 6 years but he and his family recently moved to Grass Lake from the metro Detroit area. Brad played multiple sports at Royal Oak Dondero High School including varsity baseball. Since then, he has completed both a bachelor and master’s degrees from Michigan State University. Brad has coached various baseball teams ranging from T-Ball, youth, middle school, as well as assisting the varsity at his alma mater, Dondero High School.

glsylbanner

OPEN

Safety & Equipment Manager

equipment@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

OPEN

Special Events Coordinator

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

Lauren Ison

Treasurer / Secretary

treasurer@glsyl.org / secretary@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

CASEI MEYERS

Registar

registrar@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

OPEN

Co-Ed Coordinator

co-ed@glsyl.org

Bio: Coming Soon

ct

JESSICA PAYNE

Fundraising Coordinator

Bio: Coming Soon

glsylbanner

OPEN

Concessions Coordinator

Bio: Coming Soon

Interested In Becoming A Board Member?